SwimAtlanta Directory (Swim Team and Swim Lesson Inquiries

DIRECTORY

Swim Team Questions:
       - Swim team questions, try-out request, swim meet questions, and new member information: 
         (your swimmer's coach or the Head Coach as listed below at your designated location)
Cobb: Rick Vogler, rick@swimatlanta.com, 770-509-7946
GA Tech: Doug Gjertsen,  gtswimatlanta@gmail.com, 678-230-4248
Hamilton Mill: Mary Tripp, mary@swimatlanta.com, 678-889-2039
John's Creek: Wil Bayer,  wil@swimatlanta.com. 770-232-7227
Midway (Cumming): Landon Harris, landon@swimatlanta.com, 770-888-0010
Roswell: Mark Minier, mark@swimatlanta.com, 770-992-7946
Sugarlaof: Scot Davis, scot@swimatlanta.com, 678-442-7946

Monthly Tuition and Swim Meet Payment Questions:
Emille Williams, swat1977@aol.com Monday - Wednesday 678-442-7946, Thursday - Friday 678-889-2039
 
SwimAtlanta Team Swim Suit Order Questions:
Whitney Davis, whitney@swimatlanta.com 678-442-7946
 
Swim Lesson Questions:
Hamilton Mill: Vicky Prude, vicky@swimatlanta.com, 678-889-2039
John's Creek: Jennifer Williams, jennifer@swimatlanta.com, 770-622-1735
Midway: Megan Davis, megan@swimatlanta.com, 770-888-0010
Roswell: Emily Kirk, emily@swimatlanta.com, 770-992-7946
Sugarloaf: Lindsay Collins, lindsay@swimatlanta.com, 678-442-7946
*Swim Lessons are not offered at our Cobb and GA Tech locations.

 

Share this